Enable / Włącz Javascript
 Nitro Torrent w sieci 
 Top 10 użytkowników 
 Il Teatro Delgli Orrori - Dell'impero Delle Tenebre (2007) [FLAC]

Il Teatro Delgli Orrori - Dell'impero Delle Tenebre (2007) [FLAC]
Kategoria: » » »
Dodane: 04/01/2019
Rozmiar: 414.73 MB
Uploader: tarporley (1)
seed(ów): 16
leecher(ów): 7
Pobrane: 5
Komentarzy: 0
Pobierz Torrent Pobierz Torrent
Pobierz [Magnet] Pobierz [Magnet]
Il Teatro Delgli Orrori - Dell'impero Delle Tenebre (2007) [FLAC]

Label: La Tempesta Dischi ? LTD-012
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2007
Genre: Blues, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Math Rock, Noise, Indie Rock, Garage Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock

.: Tracklist :.

Il Teatro Degli Orrori is an Italian alternative post-punk noise rock band, born from the fusion of two other Italian bands: One Dimensional Man and Super Elastic Bubble Blastic.

he group comes to life in the winter of 2005. At participating in the project Pierpaolo Capovilla (frontman of One Dimensional Man (band)), Francesco Valente (One Dimensional Man (band) post Dario Perissutti) and Jonathan Mirai (voice and guitar of Super Elastic Bubble Plastic). He then went on also joined Giulio Favero (formerly One Dimensional Man (band)), completing the training. On 6 April 2007 he was released their first album, called Dell'Impero delle Tenebre. On 20 June 2008 attended the Heineken Jammin 'Festival on the side of Linea 77.

On 25 March 2009, the compilation output Afterhours presentano: Il paese ? reale (19 artisti per un paese migliore?) Wanted by Manuel Agnelli of Afterhours a result of participation in its group at the Sanremo Festival in 2009, to support and promote the realities indie rock the Italian underground scene, in which the Il Teatro degli Orrori part with a song called Refusenik, inspired by the events of Israeli conscientious objectors who refuse to take up arms in protest against the occupation of the Palestinian territories.

After two years preceding Dell'Impero delle Tenebre in 2009 he released the album A Sangue Freddo re-released by the label La Tempesta Records. The song that gives title to the album is dedicated to Ken Saro-Wiwa, a Nigerian poet who was killed in 1995. The album was well received by critics and described as "less crude and immediate" in the previous work. In early 2010 the band changed formation: Giulio Favero leave and enter to make part of the multi-instrumentalist Bologna Violenta (guitar, violin, synth) and Tommaso Mantelli on bass.

In June take the stage of the MTV Day 2010. In March 2011, on his Facebook page, Capovilla announces the abandonment of the drummer Francesco Valente and dismissal of Bologna Violenta guitarist and bassist Cloaks. Are not given information on substitutes, except for the return to low Giulio Favero. 22 July 2011 Giulio Favero announced on Facebook that the group is starting the recording for the third album in its original formation. On 25 November 2011 the Group announced the release of Il Mondo Nuovo scheduled for 31 January 2012. The album consists of 16 tracks, from the total duration of almost 70 minutes; from 6 March 2012, the group is on tour to promote the album.


1 Vita Mia 4:15
2 Dio Mio 3:06
3 E Lei Venne! 2:40
4 Compagna Teresa 3:59
5 L'Impero Delle Tenebre 4:13
6 Scende La Notte 4:03
7 Carrarmatorock! 4:11
8 Il Turbamento Della Gelosia 5:09
9 Lezione Di Musica 6:35
10 La Canzone Di Tom 5:07
11 Maria Maddalena 8:06

   Recorded At ? Blocco A
   Recorded At ? Natural Head Quarter Studio
   Mixed At ? Natural Head Quarter Studio
   Mastered At ? Nautilus

   Bass, Guitar, Vocals ? Giulio Ragno Favero*
   Drums, Percussion ? Francesco Valente
   Guitar, Vocals ? Gionata Mirai
   Mastered By ? Giovanni Versari
   Mixed By [Assistant] ? Antonio Masiero, Gigi Battistini, Max Fusaroli Stirner
   Producer ? Il Teatro Degli Orrori
   Producer, Mixed By ? Giulio Ragno Favero*
   Vocals ? Pierpaolo Capovilla

Recorded November 2006 in Padova and Ferrara, Italy.
Mixed February 2007 in Ferrara.

.: Other Files :.


Szczegóły torrenta
Tracker http://tracker.tntvillage.scambioetico.org:2710/announce
Multitracker [ Pokaż ]
Kategoria: » » » [Zgłoś błąd]
Dodane 04-01-2019
1 użytkownik 
[ Pokaż ]
Pokaż / Ukryj pliki:
Nazwa pliku Rozmiar
11 - Maria Maddalena.flac 66.81 MB
02 - Dio Mio.flac 23.30 MB
03 - E Lei Venne.flac 19.41 MB
04 - Compagna Teresa.flac 29.96 MB
05 - L' Impero Delle Tenebre.flac 29.13 MB
06 - Scende La Notte.flac 30.05 MB
07 - Carrarmatorock.flac 30.80 MB
08 - Il Turbamento Della Gelosia.flac 36.14 MB
09 - Lezione di Musica.flac 40.18 MB
10 - La Canzone di Tom.flac 32.64 MB
01 - Vita Mia.flac 31.02 MB
Dell'impero Delle Tenebre.cue 1.75 KB
Il Teatro Degli Orrori - Dell'impero Delle Tenebre.log 12.13 KB
Il Teatro Degli Orrori - Dell'impero Delle Tenebre.m3u 0.29 KB
info.txt 3.61 KB
thumb.jpg 5.18 KB
Artwork/CD cover.png 6.08 MB
Artwork/CD inside.png 4.73 MB
Artwork/paper back1.png 7.97 MB
Artwork/paper back2.png 8.90 MB
Artwork/paper front1.png 8.84 MB
Artwork/paper front2.png 8.74 MB
22 plików
Brak komentarzy...
Zygote BodyEsplora il corpo umano online | Deals de Flash | rhinogold 6